9/11/2018
5

I have taken all 3 of my vehicles to this location for smog. the staff is very friendly and helpful . they always recommend stuff but are never pushy about getting it done . also the best deal i have found in the high desert. Jessica at the front desk will even give you other ways of getting discounts. i will differently return in the future.

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/8/2018
5

Great service as usual! Thank you William for all you do!

And William thanks you also for being a returning customer, Rhonda. we were glad to be of service for you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/6/2018
5

a team that is so professional, so friendly, they take care of your problem really quick.

Israel, thank you, we are pleased to help you out when you needed it and we really appreciate your patronage and review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/6/2018
5

By far the most honest, and caring autoshop I have ever used. Won't go anywhere else PERIOD.

There are times when I get lost for words in the replies to the reviews that Big Apple Automotive receives. Happy to welcome you aboard the BAA family. Thank you very much for your review, Jillian. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/6/2018
5

I've been going to this location for the past 5 years and it's always been a pleasant and top-tier experience. Excellent customer service as everyone's both friendly and professional. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else since discovering them and highly recommend them to everyone!

WOW, thank you very much Willie, you are correct in complimenting the staff for friendliness and their professionalism, they do very well. Glad you found us and for any recommends that you share with others. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/5/2018
5

Big Apple Automotive we incredibly kind and accommodating when our car stranded us in the middle of no where, 3 hours from home on a Friday at 5. We did not end up having the work done with them but, they were more than happy to assist us in loading up our car onto a vehicle transport and getting us on our way home. If we lived closer Big Apple would be our go to mechanic.

Laura, your review made me so proud of being a small part of Big Apple Automotive, yes, they do have heart. Your comment that if you lived closer to Apple Valley then we would be your Mechanic to go to was amazing. Thank you so much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/5/2018
5

Very kind and courteous! Helped me when i really had no idea what I was doing! Thank you!!

Thank you Anonymous, for the review , we were happy to lend a helping hand..and don't feel bad...half the time I really don't know what I'm doing. LOL Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
8/30/2018
4.5

It was crowded and they suggested making an appointment for the next day. I was in and out in 20 minutes for a smog check - awesome. Gave information on several issues that should be addressed in the future without a hard ush to get it done right then - i appreciate that.

Thank you, Anonymous for the review. Sometimes if a tech is, saying, waiting for a part for another vehicle, he could do a smog check and will let the front staff know but there are times when it isn't possible. However, glad you got the smog check over and know that we will be here whenever you will need our service.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/29/2018
5

Great fast friendly service

Three very descriptive words regarding the service you received, Ernest, Thank You!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
8/29/2018
4.5

I went in to have my vehicle smog tested. My keys were taken right away and just a few minutes later the test was completed.I did not have an appointment so I appreciated the fast service. I have gone here before so I received what I expected. They did a courtesy check on my vehicle which showed I needed new belts......thank you! Great service, good prices and friendly people.

Thank you for such a nice review Judy, and for being a returning customer. Don't forget to check out our website for discount coupons, they come in handy.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.