9/30/2018
5

Everything went well I’m pleased. Thank you for my results and the nice set of tires.

You are very welcome Christine and we give thanks back to you for being a customer and for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/30/2018
5

Been coming to Big Apple for a few years(both Apple Valley locations) and the staff are always great. Very friendly and professional.

Dustin, Thank you for a nice review. Big Apple Automotive has been in business for 40 +years and it is customers like you that has helped us to be here that long.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/23/2018
5

This was our 3rd time going to Big Apple . First for my Prius now my husbands truck. Excellent services and quality we can trust. Both vehicles are running great. Joanne is a sweetheart and very knowledgeable. Thank you all !

Another satisfied returning customer and we thank you and your husband, Nadine. Yes, Joanne knows what she is doing as do the rest of the staff. Big Apple Automotive (in my opinion and most of our customers) has the best knowledgeable staff around. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/22/2018
5

For high quality service, I feel the work done at Big Apple is better than the work done by Rancho Motors for my 2005 Escalade, and I have given them both some challenging problems. It is obvious to me now that Big Apple is my number 1 choice for automotive service, and I do highly recommend them! I don't mind paying a little more for quality, Big Apple keeps my SUV running like new. With their help, I'll have it for another 200,000 miles.

What a great review and we Thank you for it and for being a customer, Christine. We will do our best for your SUV so it will get another 200,000 miles.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/22/2018
5

Very Fast service, friendly and honest staff

Thank you Juillene for your review, we do try hard to please the customer in all ways and glad that you were pleased.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/20/2018
5

Awesome service

Thank you for the five star review, John, happy that you were impressed with our service.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/19/2018
5

Very sweet and professional services a friendly atmosphere i would go back.

We look forward to seeing you again Sherrel whenever you may need us and the refreshments will be waiting.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/17/2018
5

Had a problem with eco gage. They found the problem and fixed it. Great!

Glad to be of service Dan, and thank you for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/15/2018
5

Very fast, efficient, and clean!! I didn’t have to wait long and I received a thorough report. Thank you!!

You are more than welcome Marlene and we thank you right back for being a customer. Yes, those suggestions of future repairs can save a vehicle owner not only money but headaches. Please remember to look at Big Apple Automotive website for discount coupons.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/15/2018
5

They are the best, I know my car is in good hands when I take it to them for servicing.

Thank you sincerely Anna for your review. Big Apple Automotive does try their best when servicing a vehicle and we do stand behind our work but that is not to say that we don't make mistakes....we just try hard not to....so having a company that backs up their work and word is a plus.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.