10/12/2018
5

1st class service and treated like family. They go above and beyond to take care of your needs. Thank You so much!

Thank you Don, for your review. We all would like to be treated with respect, just as if we were a family member so welcome to the Big Apple Automotive family.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/8/2018
5

As always, friendly personal service. Squeaked my car in to assess problem. Always show me parts that are bad.

Shhhh, don't tell anyone that we sneaked your car in, Joan....just kidding...glad to be of help and thank you for the review and also for letting others know about showing the customers the bad parts or parts that are likely to go soon. We appreciate our customers much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/8/2018
5

All repairs completed satisfactory. Staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend to family and friends.

The staff thanks you Kay for the nice review and for any recommends that you would give, we won't let you down. Please let any family or friends know also that we do have discount coupons on Big Apple Automotive website on certain services. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/5/2018
5

My husband and I have been customers of Big Apple for years. The service they have given us have been very satisfactory along with great customer service too. We surely will be going back for other services we need to maintain our vehicles. Thank you for your service!

We enjoy hearing from our customers and to get compliments is even better. We thank you back Mr and Mrs Sanchez for being a long time customer and the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/4/2018
5

They do good work

Thank you Anthony, both for being a customer and for the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/4/2018
5

Fast, friendly and very informative

Happy that you were pleased with Big Apple Automotive's performance, we thank you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/3/2018
5

First time customer Thanks for a pleasant experience I will be back!

Welcome to Big Apple Automotive....the customer family size is just growing.. Many Thanks Mia.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/3/2018
4

They get me in and out in a timely manner, always call with other findings or concerns with pricing for prior approval, they'll pick you up if you need a ride to get your car. Above all - personalities are great especially if you're worried about putting your car in a shop for what might be major repairs, its very important for a pleasant person to work with you, Makes facing problem and issues a little easier.

Thank you, Delia...your review hit the nail on the head, so to speak. The staff tries their best to put themself in the customer's shoes when it comes to service and repair. To be told about upcoming issues to a vehicle also gives the customer a chance to prepare for it. Thanks again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/2/2018
5

I RATE THEN NUMBER ONE

Thank you Jackie for rating us number ONE and the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/2/2018
5

It was a fantastic and easy experience. They got me in when I didn't have an appointment. Made the needed repairs clear to me and got it done quick. I loved it!

Glad to be of service David and that the experience was not painful. (just kidding) We thank you for choosing Big Apple Automotive and for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.