10/25/2018
5

As always, my visit to Big Apple on Bear Valley was a pleasant one. They are friendly, professional, and thorough.

When I read the reviews that are received, it shows me that the returning customer list is getting longer and we thank you Joan for being on that list as we thank all the others. Our customers are our number one priority. Thank you Joan also for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/25/2018
5

I have always had a good experience at Big Apple . I’ve been dealing with them for about twenty years. Thier honestly & integrity is impeccable. So I will continue to take my business to them.

Thank You David for the great testimony for Big Apple Automotive and for being with us for so long, half the time the we have been in business. That truly says alot, Thanks again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/23/2018
5

It is always a pleasure to go to Big Apple. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. A busy place with a "get 'er done" attitude.

Linn, we appreciate the loyalty of our returning customers thus, we thank you for being one and for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/23/2018
5

I was getting a smog check. They are AAA approved. I knew they would be honest and give a good price. The office person and service person greeted me as I walked in and I was helped right away. They were very professional. The office is clean. Fresh coffee and donuts were offered as I waited. The mechanic covered the seat and floor before he entered my car. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Was a great experience.

Everyone needs a great experience at least once a day, glad we did it for you today. If you should need Big Apple Automotive for any other services then look on our website for discount coupons. Thank you for the very nice review, we appreciate it.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/23/2018
5

great service- great people

Thank you Steve, I think everyone likes a pat on the back so to speak and the staff thanks you for the compliment They are a great asset to the business, glad you liked the service.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/23/2018
5

Quick oil change. In and out. No hassles. Perfect. Quincy is awesome.

We also think Quincy is awesome and we thank you for stopping by for an oil change, Should you need any other type of auto service, let us know. From big jobs to small, we do it all.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/22/2018
5

Frendly staff clean and kcups coffie with an assortment of donuts filled to and some Apple's and oranges . my grand marquis died geico towed me to the Apple Valley on bear valley rd they diagnose was alternator and battery. I was on my way to pick up my heart meds when it quit and the farmace closes at 3pm and its noon they got me with time to spare.

Harold, the staff is pleased with your review and said that they were happy to help you out when you needed it. Glad that you made it to the pharmacy in time to get your meds. Please stay well and Thank You.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/16/2018
5

The whole staff is Great!!! From the moment I walk in I’m greeted and taken care of in the most friendly and professional manner. Plus the prices are reasonable and the work done meets all my expectations and some more. Thank you all!!!

Irene, thank you for a great review and that you were pleased with the service that you received. Hope you enjoyed some refreshments while waiting.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/14/2018
5

thanks for the great service on a fly...always there...thanks BIG APPLE

You are welcome Kevin and we thank you for being a returning customer. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/12/2018
4

excellent

Thank you Lavelle for your recent review, we hope you enjoyed your visit with Big Apple Automotive.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.