11/6/2018
5

Superior work at a fair price. After bad dealer experiences I decided to try Big Apple. Their prices are similar, but the quality of the work is superior to the dealer's techs. Plus the staff are very nice and personal and will go out of their way to make sure you are happy with the finished product. Highly recommended if you want top notch work done on your ride.

Sorry about your bad experience with the dealership , sometimes things just go wrong so maybe it was one of those days. Yes, we are told by a few that our prices are high but most think we are fair..old saying..you get what you pay for. We thank you for stopping by and for the nice review and recommends.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/5/2018
5

Per usual great service Guys.

We really like hearing from a returning customer Jeff,....Thank you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/5/2018
5

Very easy to work with the staff and they are happy to explain any problems you might have in a way that you can understand. Take it from someone with 15 years in the automotive industry and a mobile mechanic business owner, I felt very comfortable taking my car there for a brake and lamp and smog. I definitely recommend this shop as they restored my faith in the existence of an honest shop!

Big Apple Automotive thanks you for the very nice review that you took your time to send us, Stephen and thanks also for any recommends that you give.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/2/2018
5

great service !

Pleased that you think so also, Eduardo. the staff thanks you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/31/2018
5

We always count on Big Apple Auto for all of our auto repair needs - and those pesky DMVr required smogs!

Thank you both, Mr and Mrs Padgett for being returning customers and the review. It is customers like yourselves that has help keep the Big Apple Automotive is business for forty years and we appreciate all of you..Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/30/2018
4

OKAY WITH SERVICE. JUST WOULD LIKE A LITTLE BETTER, out come , like you have opposition on how to fix or repair problem.

Brant, thank you for your review and am sorry that the smog test did not pass. Yes, we could fix or repair the problem but not without the customers' consent. If you want, we could make an appointment for you, just let us know. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/28/2018
5

Amazing Customer Service!! :)

Jane, the staff thanks you very much for the compliment, even on a bad day they are nice people but don't tell them that I said that, it will inflate their ego. Seriously, we thank you also for choosing Big Apple Automotive to take care of your vehicle's needs.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/27/2018
5

Wonderful place to go for car repairs and other related services. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. They have always taken good care of our vehicles and are a pleasure to do business with.

Well George, we thank you very much for the review and also for being a returning customer. Truly hope you enjoyed the time you spent with us and the refreshments and please, don"t forget, we do have special discount coupons on our website that can come in handy.. Much thanks.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/27/2018
5

Friendly, fast, professional. You have to pay for those, but worth it.

Thomas, Thank you very much for your review and the way you praised it We are not a back alley service, so, yes, we do cost more and because we have certified techs and a great front office staff. top of the line machines, etc, that goes with running a top rated automotive repair shop, the price may be higher than most. Thanks again.. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/27/2018
5

The Best Mechanics in the High Desert! Also Great Customer Service!!

Thank you so much Kono and for your review, the staff was so pleased to read i.t. A great pat on the back for them.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.