11/20/2018
4

YOU DID GREAT WORK, HOWEVER, I NOTICED A BENT TO MY LADDER WHICH I NEVER HAD BEFORE, IT'S ON THE HAND RAIL TO THE LATTER. WHO LOOKS EVERY THING OVER BEFORE DRIVING OFF WHEN ALL YOU WANTED WAS A SMOG CHECK. IT NOT REAL BAD, BUT IT WASN'T THERE WHEN I WENT THERE. THANK YOU

Donald, thank you for the review, as for the bent in the ladder, we do not understand how it could have happened while in our shop but if it did, we apologize. Some times even the most obvious can be overlooked. Should you like to discuss this with us, please call. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/17/2018
5

Fast and friendly service for our smog check, we will definitely go back for other repairs. Thank you!

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/15/2018
5

Always such friendly professional staff. They got our car ready and we added a service last minute and they took care of it for us. Thank u!

Happy to be of service Cheryl and we thank you back for being a returning customer and the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/15/2018
5

thanks again !

As always, our pleasure, Kevin.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/13/2018
5

Fast friendly service. Smog check was a great price.

Lisa, glad your vehicle passed it's smog test and that the price was right. Please remember that Big Apple Automotive also has discount coupons for certain services and sale on tires. Thank you Lisa for taking time to write a review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/13/2018
5

Awesome service. They honor warranty work. And honest

Thank you Efrian for your review the staff does their upmost to accommodate the customers in any matter that they can.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/7/2018
5

The best service. Very customer focus.

Thank you Will, a very complimentary review and we appreciate it.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/7/2018
5

Great Job. I just had a smog check, but it was quick and effortless. Thanks Joanne for taking care of me so fast.

Joanne said that you are welcome and thanks back to you. Glad that the smog check passed and all is well.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/7/2018
5

Great service! Everyone was very friendly they offered me coffee donuts and drinks while i waited.

Happy that your visit was a pleasant one and hope they had your favorite donut. Sometimes when someone needs to wait for something, it can be made into a time to rest and relax, even for a few moments. Thank you for being a customer Gabriela.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/7/2018
5

Always a pleasure working with the crew there. This is the third time that they were able to come in way under estimate.

Thank you, Timothy....guess things weren't as bad as they could have been which is good. Wish my doctor would come in way under estimate but he doesn't and I keep going back to him because he is great and I trust him, car doctor is about the same.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.