12/1/2018
5

ALWAYS DEPENDABLE GREAT SNACKS!

Glad you liked the snacks provided Ronita while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced, hope you all have a great Christmas.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
12/1/2018
5

I trust Big Apple to always find the problem and fix it right every time.

Patti, we will always try to do the best possible not to fail you in placing your trust in us, thank you much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/29/2018
5

Just a great bunch of people and very easy to work with. Thank you so much for your work.

You are welcome Don and should you need our services in the future, let us know, thank you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/29/2018
5

Very friendly front desk and mechanics. I took my car to get smogged during my lunch, was surprised I got out in less than 30 mins. Thank you for great service I will refer my friends to you and glad this is a AAA approved place.

We appreciate the review Louise and thank you for future recommends that you give.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/28/2018
5

Great place family friendly, professional, great customer service, and awesome workers. Thank you to all especially Jack

Big Apple Automotive thanks you Carmen for a very pleasant and complimentary review...Happy Holidays.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/27/2018
5

Finest kind!!! Had a problem with my 1997 Toyota Tacoma. Had it towed in due to the severity of the issue. BAA kept the truck for three days attempting to find the problem I had with it. They did their very best in order to find something wrong with no luck. Various personnel attempted to find the cause of my problem with no luck. They did their very best. BAA is the only place I bring my vehicles to have any work done on them. Their personnel are clean, polite, and most of all dedicated to doing the very best job possible. Jack and his team are super people. Couldn't ask for better.

Paul, Jack and his staff thanks you for your review and being a returning customer. We hope you and yours have Happy Holidays.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/24/2018
4

Awesome crew !!

Thank you Rickie, glad that the crew impressed you,hope you and yours have great holidays.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/22/2018
5

Quick, nice, professional. You can trust these guys to do it right.

A quick, nice review and we appreciate the trust that you have in Big Apple Automotive to take care of your vehicle. The customers are putting their safety in our hands, we HAVE to do the best. Donnie, thank you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/22/2018
5

Thank you for taking care of our car prior to the holiday weekend without and appointment!! As always, fast and professional.

Happy to be of assistance Regina. Reads like you are a returning customer, thank you for being so and for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/21/2018
5

I called ahead of time to see if this place could accommodate me. I was told sure. It may be a few minutes but we can take care of your needs. Friendly receptionist and quick service. Thank you Big Apple Automotive. Robert C.

You are very welcome Robert, our shops does their best to help the customers when they need us.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.