2/17/2018
5

It’s rare that I ever do reviews, however everyone needs to know how professional and efficient Big Apple Autumotive is. I went there for a smog certificate to register my car and was 100 percent impressed with their service. The staff was friendly and everyone smiled at me. So impressed with the efficiency they conducted my transaction with.

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
2/16/2018
5

Very good service, thank you.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
2/15/2018
5

Very friendly staff, will definitely be back for future service . Thanks all

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
2/15/2018
5

Needed a car smogged and brakes on another. Got both vehicles done in a timely manner. They drove me home and picked me up when my car was done. It was nice to hit the brakes and not hear them squeak. Everyone was nice and friendly. I even enjoyed a healthy snack.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
2/14/2018
5

Great Service !!

WOW, A great compliment. Dale.. .. the reviews we get really boost the morale of the entire staff. We Thank our customers for the written ones and the phone call follow-ups. Great patrons makes a great business.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
2/13/2018
5

It’s not very often I find a business that I’m impressed with. I am a retired business owner myself and I know what it takes to keep customers, treat them with respect, making sure they are valued and feel important, and also get the job done, handle tasks at hand while keeping your business clean and acceptable with attention to detail. That’s what I found here at big apple automotive. I only spend my hard earned money at businesses that deserve my hard earned money! Good job Big Apple, You have a new customer!

Tracy..An absolute fabulous review... and we at Big Apple Automotive thank you much for taking time to send us an e-mail. We welcome you to our growing family.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
2/10/2018
5

Excellent service as usual. 🚗😃

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
2/9/2018
4.5

Small problem. Quick and fair service. Thanks, Bill

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
2/8/2018
5

Great customer service, and work done on my vehicle. The prices are right and they don't pressure you nor ask you to do unnecessary work. Very pleased. Thank you Darren and the rest of the staff.

Well Roland, guess we will not have to call you to say Thank You for bringing your vehicle to our shop and ask if you are happy with the service you received, you just told us. Darren and the staff Thanks you also for the review. (I think their heads just got bigger with the praise) LOLBig Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
2/7/2018
5

Efficient, competent, pleasant personnel. Always feel I've received good service, an accurate diagnosis, and a square deal. good business run by good people.

A very nice and complimentary review, Grace.. Thank you much for sharing your experience with others and ourselves on our E-mail site. With three different stores in the area, we will be there for you if needed. Thank You again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18