10/16/2017
5

Wonderful organization!

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/15/2017
5

Great service. I've been with Jack and Melinda and the Big Apple Automotive Family for 11 years. The treatment and service is always above and beyond with special care!

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/14/2017
5

Quick response and super friendly staff.

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/14/2017
5

Love Joann she is very beautiful Lady & helpfully great guest service. That’s way we keep coming back...

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/9/2017
5

We enjoy the staff being so friendly and helpful everytime we've gone in no matter for a tire change our a smog test. We are very happy with the service department also.

All the staff thanks you for your review and wants you to know that they appreciate it. Thanks again for the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/8/2017
5

Fast and efficient

Yes, that is us, at least we try hard to be. We understand that our customers have other things on their list that they would rather be doing, however, if you must be there is it nice to have a relaxing atmosphere and friendly people around, plus coffee and donuts.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/8/2017
5

Outstanding timely repair. Courteous service.

Thank you Mike, We aim to please and isn't it nice to know that we stand behind the service and repairs that we do.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/8/2017
5

Best Auto Mechanics in the High Desert! Definitely recommend!

High praise indeed and we sincerely Thank You for taking the time to give us a review also, thanks for the recommends.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/7/2017
5

If I were more financially stable I would have definitely had them work on my car. I was very impressed with the customer service they provide to every customer including myself. They diagnosed the problem in a very timly manner as well as provided a few options to fixing the issue. Showed much concern, gratitude, and provided snacks, drinks, entertainment while we wait.. Even put a movie on for the kids. I love this place. Great communication skills.

Sydnee, we truly Thank You for a wonderful review, it said everything. Hope all works out well for you and yours.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
10/7/2017
5

The whole crew is always pleasant and friendly. Britney and the manager Danny are part of why I keep coming back for everything automotive that I need. They are informative, knowledgeable and customer friendly

I really like to read the reviews that our customers give us, not just for the any praise but if we were to do the wrong thing, it can show us how we can improve. Britney, Danny, and the other staff Thanks you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville