6/19/2018
5

We have been using Big Apple Automotive to service our Passat for over a year now. The staff is always friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. They are diligent in their effort to provide the best service possible and in keeping our vehicle in top condition. As long as we are in this area we will be bringing our car here for all of our service needs.

Leslie, hope you and your family will be with us for quite a while, Your review showed how much confidence that you have in Big Apple Automotive pertaining to the upkeep of your Passat and we thank you for that also.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/19/2018
5

Great service, informative and honest. Would highly recommend.

That is high praise indeed and we thank you Barry, not only for that but for being a customer, for the review and for any recommends. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/19/2018
4.5

Very professionally run , clean, well organized, and work done in a timely fashion .

Thank you Raymond for the review and should you need us in the future just let us know. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/18/2018
5

Good fast service

Thank You John for the review and I hope you had time to relax before the service was finished. We thank you also for being a customer.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/16/2018
5

We needed to get our car smogged. They took us in right away, without an appointment, and got the job done. The waiting room was impeccably clean, had donuts and coffee and everyone there was cordial and friendly. Probably the best automotive shop in the desert

Glad to be of assistance Katie and it makes me proud that we get much praise about the cleanliness of our establishments and how friendly the staffs are. Hope you enjoyed the donuts and coffee while waiting.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/16/2018
5

Outstanding customer service!! Very clean and will definitely be back! Highly recommend.

We aim to please Diane.....we thank you for stopping by and for being a returning customer whenever you may need us and for any recommends.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
6/16/2018
5

Great customer service the crew is very helpful & respectful . They even have complimentary drinks & donuts how thoughtful

Well Kyijanay, it reads that you are a pleased customer and we thank you for being one. Should you need any future services, please check out the Big Apple Automotive discount coupons, they can come in handy for you or a friend.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
6/15/2018
5

Fast. Profressional. Friendly. Nice lobby.

Glad you enjoyed the lobby, Nickolas, and the service that you received. Hope they had your choice of donuts while you were there.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
6/14/2018
5

The car was taken care of quickly, and the people working there were very nice. They checked out the car under the hood, and were done with the smog check very quickly. I would definitely recommend this place of business to everyone.

Thank you Scott for choosing Big Apple Automotive to have the smog test done, for the review and any recommends that you may give.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
6/10/2018
5

Quick reliable service, Jared and his crew were great.

Lyle, Jared and his staff thanks you for your review and your personal opinion about the service you received.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville