12/11/2017
5

Fast service, no appointment but was in and out quickly.

Glad to be of service Mary. We, at Big Apple Automotive, wish you and yours a very merry Christmas. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/10/2017
5

Great quality and service for the price.

Thank you for the review Steve, We do the very best to satisfy our customers. Happy Holiday to you and yours.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/9/2017
5

The workers at Big Apple Automotive are always friendly and informative. They will answer questions so a non mechanically minded individual can understand. They serviced two of my cars. One of my cars needed a major tune-up and it runs like a dream, which they told me it would, and they were right. Always pleased with their service and their work.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
12/4/2017
5

Fast, friendly and good price for my smog check.

Thank you, RG, for the review, we really enjoy reading them. Hope you and yours a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/3/2017
5

Great service. The mechanics on duty were expedient in repairing my vehicle.

The staff read your review Edward and was greatly pleased. Thank You. Now they are asking for a raise so the boss gave them one..... on the car lift. Just kidding. Hope you and yours have a great Holiday.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/3/2017
5

Great place!

A few words can say a lot, we take pride in keeping all locations clean, from outside to the inside and also hiring the best staff around. We want our customers to know that they come first and we thank you for your review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/28/2017
5

Very good work

Those three words says a lot and we are happy that you feel that way. From the smallest job to a complete overhaul, we are there. Thank you much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/25/2017
5

Big Apple Automotive always takes amazing care of me and my car! The customer service is amazing & they make sure they take care of all my worries. Thank you so much!

We thank you also, Jade, for a wonderful review. As it is said, "We got your back" or in this case, your car. Have a Merry Christmas.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
11/23/2017
5

Thank y'all for what you do to help your clients.

It is our pleasure to help our customers for without them...well....we would not be in business these past forty years. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
11/22/2017
5

Quick work and reliable service....business is very clean and neat. Employees are very personable.

Your review made our day and made us smile. We love reading reviews for it shows us not only what we are doing right but any wrongs that may occur. Thank You, Lindel.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18