8/18/2018
5

In and out quickly for a Smog. Great service.

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/17/2018
5

I will be going here again!! Just moved from Virginia. Had to go get smog done. Everyone was nice and it was in a nice area.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
8/17/2018
4

The work was done quickly and professionally

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
8/17/2018
5

i found the employees to be friendly and professional. each visit has turned out to be a positive experience. i would recommend this repair shop to all my family and friends.

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/17/2018
5

I was in and out in no time! Everyone was friendly, the donut and coffee they serve was very good, and the price was right!

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/16/2018
5

I have been doing business with Jack & Big Apple since 1986 and have always been treated fairly.

And we (including Jack) appreciate the long standing relationship you have with Big Apple Automotive and hope it continues for another 32+ years, David. You have seen the expansion of the business through the years and it has been done through the loyalty of our customers and the complete all around service that is given. Thank you again, David.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/16/2018
5

Happy with the service, clean operation!

Thank you Rick for the review and for bringing in your vehicle to Big Apple Automotive. Hope they had your favorite donut on hand while you were relaxing.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
8/16/2018
5

Very courteous and polite excellent service their shop is very clean thank you so much Quincy

Katrina, we get many compliments about the cleanliness of our shops,( wish my house was that clean) and we appreciate the customers noticing. The staff does well with making the customers feel at home and to understand what is going on with their vehicle and the service that is required at that time and in the future so, yes, we do try to excel with the service we give. Thank you much Katrina for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
8/15/2018
5

Good work !! Thanks for excellent service !! Dale Toth

Thank you Dale for your opinion and review about the service that was provided. We appreciate the info.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
8/14/2018
4

had to return after being turned away for coming in after a couple minutes after 4pm (close at 5pm) which felt like a hassle but I get the policy. When we did come back they were friendly, efficient, and gave the kids doughnuts...it did seem like we waited longer than other places weve been to. When they were done they told me of some repairs that could be done to the battery and AC, so I assume that's a free type of diagnostic with the smog, and that explains the wait? The office that we waited in was very clean, and comfortable. If another vehicle needs a smog I would go back.

Crystal Big Apple Automotive thanks you for your review. Sorry that you had to return for a smog check, at times the techs are trying to get other autos finish so their owners can get them before the shop closes. Hope the children enjoyed their donuts while waiting for the smog to be over, We look forward to your next visit whenever the need arises, thank you again. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley