9/24/2017
5

First visit, referred by AAA, near me, pleasant experience, clean, friendly, welcoming, provided star smog check service, provided recommended services, will come again!!!!!

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
9/24/2017
3

Ok

Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/22/2017
5

i took my older car in for a smog check. routine right? the car wouldn't pass. i had to make a decision to repair it or not. long story short, the repairs were too much for the old bucket of metal. from the office employees to the service writer to the smog tech, i couldn't have a better experience there. i've done business there for over 20 yrs and they have always been upfront with me as they were today. i highly recommend them to everyone.they explain your options in detail and let you make an informative decision.you can't ask for more than that. thank you BIG APPLE for all that you do... rick green.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/19/2017
5

did a great job on my truck. will recommend to others to come here definitely.

Thank You Victor for the review and any recommends that you give to others. Happy to know that you are another satisfied customer.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
9/19/2017
5

You are referral worthy

That short statement says a lot, Thank You and keep spreading the word please.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
9/17/2017
5

...

Well Chris, I guess the service just stunned you to no words, Thank You for the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/16/2017
5

Great customer service. Will be coming back.

We really appreciate our customers and especially our returning customers. Hey, how about the free coffee and donuts while waiting?Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
9/16/2017
5

Very nice and cheerful at front desk. They used factory parts , did a water pump in just a few hours. A little spendy, but they were thorough with their work.

Our shops try hard to satisfy our customers, from the front desk to the back door. Our customers is what keeps us going, therefore, they are the MOST important part of the business. Thank You Raul for the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
9/15/2017
5

Great people , great service.

Thank You ....Great customers deserve the best and that is the goal that we try to achieve.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
9/12/2017
4

Thanks everyone for helping with our truck. Darren was easy to speak with and informative. The only concern I have is: Please before you order parts please talk with the owner of the vehicle. The price was way out of our range. I was shocked to hear the total without getting a call, but Darren acted fast and gave us a price and workmanship we could live with. Thanks again for helping us get back on the road again.

Thank You for the heads up about your concern. The shop usually does inform the customer about the cost of parts and repairs, seems we made a error. Glad that Darren was there to help and all was made right, Thank You again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18