10/16/2018
5

The whole staff is Great!!! From the moment I walk in I’m greeted and taken care of in the most friendly and professional manner. Plus the prices are reasonable and the work done meets all my expectations and some more. Thank you all!!!

Irene, thank you for a great review and that you were pleased with the service that you received. Hope you enjoyed some refreshments while waiting.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/14/2018
5

thanks for the great service on a fly...always there...thanks BIG APPLE

You are welcome Kevin and we thank you for being a returning customer. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/12/2018
4

excellent

Thank you Lavelle for your recent review, we hope you enjoyed your visit with Big Apple Automotive.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/12/2018
5

1st class service and treated like family. They go above and beyond to take care of your needs. Thank You so much!

Thank you Don, for your review. We all would like to be treated with respect, just as if we were a family member so welcome to the Big Apple Automotive family.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/8/2018
5

As always, friendly personal service. Squeaked my car in to assess problem. Always show me parts that are bad.

Shhhh, don't tell anyone that we sneaked your car in, Joan....just kidding...glad to be of help and thank you for the review and also for letting others know about showing the customers the bad parts or parts that are likely to go soon. We appreciate our customers much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/8/2018
5

All repairs completed satisfactory. Staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend to family and friends.

The staff thanks you Kay for the nice review and for any recommends that you would give, we won't let you down. Please let any family or friends know also that we do have discount coupons on Big Apple Automotive website on certain services. Thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/5/2018
5

My husband and I have been customers of Big Apple for years. The service they have given us have been very satisfactory along with great customer service too. We surely will be going back for other services we need to maintain our vehicles. Thank you for your service!

We enjoy hearing from our customers and to get compliments is even better. We thank you back Mr and Mrs Sanchez for being a long time customer and the review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/4/2018
5

They do good work

Thank you Anthony, both for being a customer and for the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
10/4/2018
5

Fast, friendly and very informative

Happy that you were pleased with Big Apple Automotive's performance, we thank you.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
10/3/2018
5

First time customer Thanks for a pleasant experience I will be back!

Welcome to Big Apple Automotive....the customer family size is just growing.. Many Thanks Mia.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.