12/14/2018
5

I recommend Big Apple Automotive for all your service needs. Smogged my 2000 F250 in under 20 minutes, best price I found - anywhere. Looking forward to getting other repairs completed as needed.

Big Apple Automotive thanks you for your confidence in us and also for your review. Pat, we wish you and all the others out there a very merry Christmas and Happy New Year, thank you again.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/13/2018
5

I went in for a smog check and the staff was as nice as can be. They helped me and took care of my needs in a timely fashion and was out before I knew it. Thank you so much will be back when I need to.

The pleasure was ours, Denise, we thank you for the very nice review. Please do call us if the need arises. Happy Holiday.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/11/2018
4

Service is good. Your treatment of customers is second to none. Pricing is still a little high compared to competition.

Thank you George for taking the time to send a review and for the compliments pertaining to our staff and the service, Big Apple Automotive is somewhat higher in price than some other auto shops but when one takes into consideration of all that is involved in running a repair shop that stands behind their work, has the best of staff, the newest and best equipment, well, I could go into more details. Please remember, BAA has been in business 40 years and that says much, Again we thank you and hope you have a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/10/2018
5

Great Service

Thank you Karl for the five stars, glad that all went well.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/9/2018
5

Great customer service, fast, professional, and friendly. The price point is very reasonable and I will be coming back.

A very pleasing review Rene, Big Apple Automotive thanks you and hope everyone out there has a very happy holiday.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
12/6/2018
5

Fast service. Great customer service. Office Manager was awesome. Definitely coming back and recommending. Thank you!

Michelle. Big Apple Automotive appreciates any recommends and the review . Thank you much.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/6/2018
5

My wife and I were very happy with the service, everyone was professional and polite.

Happy to be of service Danny, give your wife our thanks also please and should you need us in the future, let us know. We also would like to express our thank yous to all our customers and hope they all have a fantastic and safe holidays.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
12/5/2018
5

Great service

We aim to please Richard and thanks for the five star review.Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/5/2018
5

As usual, I am completely satisfied with the professionalism and competence of Big Apple Automotive.

As always, we appreciate our returning customers Ray, Thank You. Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
12/3/2018
5

Very professional. Really nice people. Quick service .

What can I say to that review except, "Thank you, Blake"Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Big Apple Automotive (760) 247-7255, Big Apple Automotive #2 (760) 247-6882, Big Apple Automotive #3 (760) 245-7255 For Assistance.