3/14/2017
5

the people here are great! their so friendly and helpful, my mom now is going there also and she loves it! I will never go anywhere else.

Your referral the best compliment we could receive. Thank you Tracie!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
2/10/2017
5

I had engine troubles with my 2007 chevy Silverado. I brought it to these awesome guys who were fast to diagnose the problem. And very good about working with me on the price to fix my truck. Daren was my guy who take care of everything he was a good respectful mechanic. Thanks Daren and big apple!! Happy to have my truck back

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
1/29/2017
5

Love these people here, they are very good making sure your auto is prefect before you leave.

We appreciate the kind review, Jacque! We're happy to be of service and look forward to having you back in on your next visit! Thanks!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
1/12/2017
5

Really awesome place, low prices, great staff.

We appreciate the review, Dee, and thank you for your business!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Bear Valley
1/11/2017
5

May not be the lowest price in town but if you want guaranteed work with honest mechanics then you should go here first. I took my other vehicle to another well-known shop down the road and spent a couple thousand and it was still messed up. I wish I had gone here first.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
1/10/2017
5

Stopped to check on the possibility of getting a flat tire fixed. Ended up getting 4 tires replaced. They had the brand of tire (Bridgestone) and gave me a fair price. Finished the job in a reasonable amount of time while I relaxed in their clean waiting area. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. I received a followup call a few days later to make sure everything had been satisfactorily taken care of. I will definitely return if I should require any service again.

We appreciate you leaving us the review, Peter! We're glad to know you found the tires you needed with us and we look forward to helping you out again in the future! Thanks!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - Victorville
1/8/2017
5

Love this place, honest and low prices.

Thanks, Dee! We appreciate the kind review!Big Apple Automotive
Big Apple Automotive - US-18
12/2/2016
4

After some time to sit and think I'll upgrade my review to a four star..There are some things I don't agree with like telling shops they have ran your credit without permission, but haven't had any complaints from our customers we have taken there..

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/28/2016
5

I reviewed several shops and saw the positive ones written about Big Apple Automotive. I see why. Jack got me right in for a smog check and an oil change. Fast friendly service here and I will be returning with my other vehicles. Finally a customer service oriented shop. I will be recommending them to friends and family. Satisfied customer.

Big Apple Automotive - US-18
11/23/2016
5

They where very courteous! We really loved how they treated our car. We will definitely come back!

Big Apple Automotive - Victorville